Email Sign-Up

I am a: teen friend/alum parent other

LOGO

Staff

ALLENTOWN BBG
Barbara Yudis
byudis@aol.com

Alicia Zahn
aliciabz@gmail.com

Allentown/Rabbi William Greenburg AZA
Brad Finberg
brad@finberghouse.com

Brian Neff
Neffster989@yahoo.com

At Large
Robyn Mitchneck
coffeegrl26@yahoo.com

Binghamton BBYO
jenny landry
whisper3@mac.com

Linda Salomons
lsalomons@stny.rr.com

Elmira BBYO
cheryl miller
cmiller35@stny.rr.com

Harrisburg/Larry Urie AZA
Daniel Shanken
ds@inasilentway.com

HARRISBURG/MACHAR BBG
dena markowitz
dbmcpa@gmail.com

Kol Hadror BBYO
Gabrielle Morrison
gabriellemorrison@gmail.com

Dave Synnamon
dfsynnamon@yahoo.com

NEWARK BBYO
Alex Resch
aresch@UDel.Edu

Allison Rudolph
rudoal02@gmail.com

POTTSVILLE BBYO
Bev Tenenholz
btenenholz@geisinger.edu

READING BBYO
Karen Kabakoff
KKabakoff@aol.com

Myron Kabakoff
Mkabakoff@aol.com

Rachel Kislin
rachelhanna17@aol.com

Scranton BBYO
Aaron Brooks
aaron@scrantonjcc.org

Ashley Snyder
ashley.snyder09@hotmail.com

WEST CHESTER BBYO
Marla Gropper
huntersmom313@aol.com

Zaq Harrison
kewmon@aol.com

Boaz Hirshberg
hboaz@hotmail.com

WILKES BARRE BBYO
Hal Levine
hallevine@verizon.net

Sara Pisarz
appletini66@aol.com

WILMINGTON/BRIAN L. DOMBCHIK AZA
David Giattino
dgiattin@temple.edu

Chuck Marcus
charlesjmarcus@yahoo.com

WILMINGTON/TIKVAH BBG
Sarah Davis
sjane786@gmail.com

Samantha Diamond
tua80571@temple.edu

Robin Freschman
rjfresch2@msn.com

York BBYO
Laura Merklin
lmerklin@yorkjcc.org

BBYO
2020 K St. NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
P: 202.857.6633 / F: 202.857.6568

Privacy Policy / Contact Us / Report a Problem
Powered by ARCOS / Design: levinedc.com
Copyright 2013 BBYO, Inc.