Email Sign-Up

I am a: teen friend/alum parent other


Regional Board

The Regional Board consists of leaders elected by the members of BBG and AZA, and come from any of the chapters that are a part of Wisconsin Region. These teens lead the region and assist the chapters with programming, membership, and other important aspects of chapter functioning.

Wisconsin Region elects both a BBG and AZA Regional Board, who service from May to May. We elect the same 6 positions per board as the chapter have.

The 2013-2014 AZA Regional Board
Aleph Godol- Ryan Brink
Aleph S'gan- Sam Moser
Aleph Moreh-Ben Steigman
Aleph Shaliach- Zev Woskoff
Aleph Mazkir- Aaron Glazer
Aleph Gizbor- Avi Greenspan
Aleph Kohane Godol- Gabe Jacobs

The 2013-2014 BBG Regional Board
Regional N'siah- Molly Kazan
Regional S'ganit- Andi Heffez
Regional MIT Mom- Eva Schwarz
Regional Sh'licha- Hannah Sprung
Regional Mazkirah- Sara Miller
Regional Gizborit- Hilary Miller
Regional Madricha- Talia Berman

The 2012-2013 AZA Regional Board
Aleph Godol- Gabe Jacobs
Aleph S'gan- Ben Henken
Aleph Moreh-Brad Honigberg
Aleph Shaliach- Avi Greenspan
Aleph Mazkir- Sam Moser
Aleph Gizbor- Ryan Brink
Aleph Kohane Godol- Zach Rosen

The 2012-2013 BBG Regional Board
Regional N'siah- Talia Berman
Regional S'ganit-Micki Bear
Regional MIT Mom- Oren Sasson
Regional Sh'licha- Anya Vlasoff
Regional Mazkirah-Jessie Bekker
Regional Madricha- Michelle Shtivelberg

The 2010-2012 AZA Regional Board
Aleph Godol- Zach Rosen
Aleph Moreh- Jake Kupferman
Aleph Shaliach- David Rechavel
Aleph Mazkir- David Hermanoff
Aleph Gizbor- Gabe Jacobs
Aleph Kohane Godol- David Urintsev

The 2010-2012 BBG Regional Board
Regional N'siah- Michelle Shtivelberg
Regional S'ganit- Melissa Margolis
Regional MIT Mom- Erin Miller
Regional Sh'licha- Zoe Russek
Regional Mazkirah- Jodi Stern
Regional Gizborit- Elyce Heffez
Regional Madricha- Sadie Teper

2020 K St. NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
P: 202.857.6633 / F: 202.857.6568

Privacy Policy / Contact Us / Report a Problem
Powered by ARCOS / Design:
Copyright 2013 BBYO, Inc.