BBYO Summer Experiences Webinar Series

We look forward to sharing the ins and outs of our Summer Experiences with you!  This is your opportunity to learn all about the program your teen will attend this summer and have your questions answered by the program’s Director. 

Please fill out your information below to register for an upcoming webinar.


Which program is your teen registered to attend this summer?

IF CLTC- Beber
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Wednesday, May 7 at 8:00 PM EST
Sunday, May 18 at 5:00 PM EST
Monday, May 19 at 8:00 PM EST
Wednesday, May 21 at 8:00 PM EST
Thursday, May 22 at 8:00 PM EST

IF CLTC- Bethany
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Sunday, May 4 at 7:00 PM EST
Thursday, May 15 at 8:00 PM EST
Sunday, May 18 at 8:00 PM EST

IF ILTC
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Tuesday, May 13 at 7:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending ILTC only
Tuesday, May 27 at 8:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending ILTC only
Tuesday, May 20 at 8:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending both ILTC and Kallah programs

IF Kallah
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Tuesday, May 13 at 8:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending Kallah only
Tuesday, May 27 at 9:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending Kallah only
Tuesday, May 20 at 8:00 PM EST- for parents of teens attending both ILTC and Kallah programs

IF Perlman Summer
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

IF IMPACT: Boston
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Wednesday, May 14 at 8:00 PM EST
Wednesday, May 28 at 8:00 PM EST

IF IMPACT: Chicago
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Monday, May 12 at 7:00 PM EST
Tuesday, May 13 at 9:00 PM EST

IF IMPACT: DC
Please select a time (note: all times are in Eastern Standard Time)

Tuesday, May 6 at 7:00 PM EST
Thursday, May 8 at 9:00 PM EST

* Required information

As of June 6, 2014 our address will be:
BBYO International Office
800 Eighth Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
P: 202.857.6633 / F: 202.857.6568

Privacy Policy / Contact Us / Report a Problem
Powered by ARCOS / Design: levinedc.com
Copyright 2014 BBYO, Inc.