Email Sign-Up

I am a: teen friend/alum parent other

Meet the AZA and BBG Staff Team

The AZA and BBG Staff Team is dedicated to the strength and success of our movement. Contact a member of the AZA and BBG Team if you have any questions about BBYO and our movement. Each member of the team is committed to ensuring that all AZA and BBG teens have a fun and meaningful BBYO experience


image

Anita Bormaster,
Director of BBYO Connect & Teen Leadership
abormaster@bbyo.org
(832) 431-0722

image

Stacy Friduss,
Director of International Advisor Network
sfriduss@bbyo.org
(312) 673-3272

image

Ian Kandel,
Director of AZA/BBG & The Teen Movement
ikandel@bbyo.org
(202) 507-7304

image

Natalie Spring,
Director of Campaigns and Leadership Initiatives
nspring@bbyo.org
(202) 857-6509

image

Aleeza Lubin,
Director of Jewish Enrichment, Midwest
alubin@bbyo.org
(312) 673-3271

image

Rebecca Cohen,
Program Associate
rcohen@bbyo.org
(202) 857-6622

image

Joey Eisman,
Associate for Israel and Global Jewish Peoplehood
jeisman@bbyo.org
(202) 507-7303

image

Sean Lynch,
AZA and BBG Special Projects Coordinator
slynch@bbyo.org
(202) 857-6594

BBYO
2020 K St. NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
P: 202.857.6633 / F: 202.857.6568

Privacy Policy / Contact Us / Report a Problem
Powered by ARCOS / Design: levinedc.com
Copyright 2013 BBYO, Inc.