NSR Elections AZA

NSR > NSR Elections AZA

NSR AZA Elections

It’s almost time for the election of the Sixty-Third Regional Board of the Nassau Suffolk Region! We have an incredible group of candidates who have dedicated themselves to continue the amazing work of the current boards and all those before them. These candidates have put forth countless hours preparing for the opportunity to lead our region.

We are proud to present each candidate’s Platform and Vision Statement below – where they’ve had the chance to outline their goals and ideas for you to review. We ask that you look at each candidate’s platform and vision statement with the respect and thoughtfulness that the election process deserves.

Politiking of any form is prohibited. Review this information for yourself, so that you and you alone can make a responsible decision while voting for the best candidate.

Join us for NSR AZA and BBG Elections on Sunday, May 17th at 10am on BBYO on Demand.



Alex Goodstein


Garett Nogid


Alexander Weinstein



Sam Glassman


Lawrence Osher



Joseph Starr



Ryan Kertzner

Ozer Nassau


Noah Diamond


Nate Kimball

Ozer Suffolk


Aaron Platt


Steven Shapiro



Spencer Brodwin


Chase Nussbaum



Andrew Blobstein


Dylan Mednick