NSR Elections BBG

NSR > NSR Elections BBG

NSR BBG Elections

It’s almost time for the election of the Sixty-Third Regional Board of the Nassau Suffolk Region! We have an incredible group of candidates who have dedicated themselves to continue the amazing work of the current boards and all those before them. These candidates have put forth countless hours preparing for the opportunity to lead our region.

We are proud to present each candidate’s Platform and Vision Statement below – where they’ve had the chance to outline their goals and ideas for you to review. We ask that you look at each candidate’s platform and vision statement with the respect and thoughtfulness that the election process deserves.

Politiking of any form is prohibited. Review this information for yourself, so that you and you alone can make a responsible decision while voting for the best candidate.

Join us for NSR AZA and BBG Elections on Sunday, May 17th at 10am on BBYO on Demand.



Mandi Kurtz


Carly Yanover



Charlotte Leigh

Aym Ha-Chaverot


Emma Dorfman


Rachel Perlmutter


Jillian Zimmerman



Arianna Alamo


Sarah Eisenberg


Zoe Sherman

S'ganit Nassau


Emily Margolis

S'ganit Rifka


Ava Lieberman


Talia Moses


Carly Singer



Or Ben Dror


Dani Gutenplan


Amanda Green


Maya Kleinberg



Abigail Lev


Maya Polese



Alexandra Pollack


Alix Berman


Samantha Goldstein