North Texas Oklahoma Region

North Texas and Oklahoma

About Us

About North Texas Oklahoma Region 

North Texas Oklahoma Region, known as NTO, consists of three major cities: Dallas, Fort Worth, and Tulsa. Events are planned by teens, for teens, and programming ranges from fun activities like ice skating and camping overnights, to communal Shabbat celebrations and leadership trainings. A parent, advisor, or regional staff­ member is always on hand to ensure safety and health.

Through youth-led and staff-supported programs, BBYO NTO gives our members opportunities to develop leadership skills and positively affect their communities, the world, and themselves. We constantly strive to provide more Jewish teens with more meaningful Jewish experiences each and every day, so that they may become the future Jewish leaders in their communities and in the Jewish world at large.

Tulsa Chapters: Feenberg-Rubin AZA and Nona Bloch Salomon BBG

Dallas Chapters: Bagel BBYO, Brandeis AZA, Kaplan AZA, Lewis AZA, Monsky AZA

Kravitz BBG, Sablosky BBG, Ralph Berets BBYO, Weinstein BBG


Upcoming Events

Check out our upcoming events below! You can scroll through the calendar month-by-month, hover over an event to get a quick view, and click to find out more information or register for one of our programs. You can find out about our International Passport program offerings here. You can also learn more about BBYO’s COVID-19 preparedness, guidelines and policies regarding local, regional, and international programs here.

Contact Us

Regional Staff

  • Senior Regional Director: Courtney Fields

  • Associate Regional Director: Annie Abramowitz


  • Gizborit: Mia P

  • N'siah: Brooke D

  • S'ganit: Taylor L

  • Mit Mom: Katie B

  • Sh'licha: Shayna R

  • Mazkirah: Ella S

  • Mekasheret : Almog P


  • Gizbor: Hank I

  • Godol: Gavin L

  • Mekasher: Owen L

  • S'gan: Josh R

  • Moreh: Drew G

  • Shaliach: Harrison B

  • Mazkir: Jacob G

Dallas, TX

(504) 432-0007


Bagel BBYO

Dallas, Texas

Next Event

  • Bagel Elections
    May, 31 2022 @ 5:00 PM EST

Dallas BBYO Pending BBYO #7036

Dallas, Texas

Fannie Sablosky BBG #396

Dallas, Texas

Next Event

  • Sablosky Senior Life
    June, 04 2022 @ 8:00 PM EST

Feenberg-Rubin AZA #276


Ginny Weinstein BBG #1604

Dallas, Texas

Next Event

  • Weinstein Senior Life
    May, 31 2022 @ 6:00 PM EST

Henry Monsky AZA #791


Next Event

  • Monsky Elections
    May, 22 2022 @ 2:30 PM EST

Judy Kravitz BBG #1219

Dallas, Texas

Next Event

  • Kravitz Senior Life
    May, 30 2022 @ 3:00 PM EST

Louis D. Brandeis AZA #932


Next Event

  • Brandeis Retreat and Senior Life
    May, 28 2022 @ 8:00 PM EST

Morton Lewis AZA #135


Next Event

  • Lewis Senior Life
    May, 30 2022 @ 1:00 PM EST

Nona Bloch Salomon BBG #243

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Ralph Berets BBYO

Southlake, Texas

Rubin Kaplan AZA #841


Sally Blum BBG #1924

Dallas, Texas

SUPPORT North Texas Oklahoma Region

Every dollar you give locally goes directly to impacting Jewish teens in your community.


BBYO offers a fun, inclusive environment where lifelong friendships are formed, leadership skills are developed and Jewish identity values are nurtured.



Want to learn more about what teens do in North Texas Oklahoma Region? Check out our new “BBYO 101” overview!